You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rant About Social Media "Influencers"- I Feel Much Better Now.

in #mockery4 years ago

Eye of the tiger. How's your fitness upkeep going lately? I'm not doing my daily reps , but I've done decent enough at sticking with the gym. I can do more though. I want to be stronger and faster for baseball soon. That's what drives me, but I often get tired from late nights recycling and selling.

Sort:  

I have a daily routine where I jump out of bed, meditate using Headspace for 20 minutes, about 10 minutes of stretching, and a couple sets of pushups/squats. Just enough to get me going in the morning. I'm starting a new contract that will be near a gym, so I plan to start working that into my routine.

Mind and body prioritized. You've added 10 years to your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62