You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This A Job Guarantee Pilot Program In The Blogosphere?

in #mmt7 years ago

Thank you for the mention. I payout every Sunday for interactions on my Steemit posts. I also do a daily faucet post where all people need to do is leave a comment and at the end of the daily they share in SBD I payout together with an SBD that are donated by sponsors.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sydesjokes/daily-steemit-faucet-post-for-29th-december-2017

Sort:  

No, thank you for going out of your way to do something great for the community. I imagine that the administration must already take a lot of work.

Pretty easy as automated with Excel Macros. Payouts are done in bulk as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43