Zeit fürn Quickie - Ziele & Vorhaben / Goals and intensions.

in #mittwochsquickie5 years ago (edited)

Meine Vorhaben waren das ganze Jahr über gut, ein Leben lang.

Es hat einfach nicht gut geklappt. Der Grund ist, wie ich erzogen worden bin. Ich durfte nie etwas für mich tun. Ich gab, gab, wurde für viele Jahre und auf viele Arten missbraucht, bis der Moment kam und ich die Regeln änderte.

Mein Vorhaben war "ich erst".
Habe ich diesen jemals erreicht? Nein, ich habe das nicht, also muss ich immer noch auf meine Schritte achten und kämpfe ich immer noch um etwas Platz, Raum und Rechte für mich.

Ich hatte nicht die Absicht, neue Ziele zu setzen, die Liste auf meinem Beistelltisch ist immer noch da, aber ich tat es.
Die von mir festgelegten Ziele kannst Du hier auf English lesen wenn Du magst. Ich werde sie nicht noch einmal wiederholen.

Am ersten Tag des neuen Jahres kann ich sagen, dass es mir gut geht.
Abnehmen wird am schwierigsten sein.

Meine Ziele.

Anfang / benötigt:

  1. Ruhestand: 0/600
  2. Auto: 0/1500
  3. Visa: 0/1200
  4. Double SP: 2216 * / 4500 (* Delegationen inklusive)
  5. Gewicht:? / 61

1. Januar 2020

Übersicht:

  1. 145/600
  2. 120/1500
  3. 0/1200
  4. 2279/4500
  5. ? / 61

Mein Beitrag für @backinblackdevil sein MittwochsQuickie.

My intentions always been good through the year, my life.

It just didn't work out very well. The reason is the way I have been raised. I was never allowed to do something for me. I gave, gave, was sucked and been abused for many years and in many ways till the moment came and I changed the rules.

My achievement was "me first".
Did I ever reached this one? No, I did not so I still need to watch my steps and I still struggle to get some room, space, rights for me.

I didn't had the intention to set new targets, the list on my side table is still there but I did.
The targets I set you can read here if you like. I am not going to repeat them again.

On the first day of the New Year I can announce I am doing well.
The losing weight will be the hardest.

My targets.

Start / needed:

  1. Retirement: 0 / 600
  2. Car: 0 / 1500
  3. Visa: 0 /1200
  4. Double SP: 2216* / 4500 (*delegations included)
  5. Weight: ? / 61

Januar 1, 2020

Update:

  1. 145 / 600
  2. 120 /1500
  3. 0 / 1200
  4. 2279 / 4500
  5. ? / 61

This is my entry to WednesdayQuickie hosted by @backinblackdevil. The theme is goals and intensions.

I invite @felixgarciap, @olivia08, @fredkese and @cloudblade to join. You have one week.

CCC uses the community tag #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, we upvoted and resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 3001138.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thank you for the update.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty, would you please tell me how to use the hive tag?

simply use it as a tag just like you do with the ccc one.
If you sign up on beta-steemit.com you see the communities you can follow. CCC is one of them.
You cannot find this option yet on steemit.com (the old version).

The other way is to directly post in the community using beta.steemit.com. If you do that the tag will automatically be added.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I have in steemit.beta. I didn't subscribe ccc maybe they the reason I can't post using our hive .

What do you mean? If you write you can add tags or? You can add this one too by hand. I do the same if I use partiko, steempeak, esteemapp etc

Posted using Partiko Android

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

Thank you for the upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

As always you’re welcome

I don’t understand the retirement, car and visa

@fredkese I need to save money to buy/repair my car, for my retirement and some extra on my visa credit card. If I use it I need to pay the full amount back within 30 days. I do not have the money for that. So I save on my visa card first so I can spend what I saved in case of need.

Alright, got itt noe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36