원하지 않은 하루 ???

in #mistake5 years ago

그동안 sns에 글을 쓰지 않은 나로써는 어제 첨 글이 약간의 도전이었다는 ???
오늘 강의수업이 다끝난 후에 실습 수업이 있었는데, 나는 오늘 시험을 안 볼줄 알았는데, 갑자기 준비도 하지 않고 보게 되어, 갑자기 긴장도 엄청 하고, 알던 내용도 다까먹은 상태라 교수님이 화도 내지 않고, 못하였는데, 아무 말도 하지 않으 셨지만, 그냥 내자신이 싫은 마지막 수업 이었다.
그나마 저녁을 친구랑 먹으면서 조금 풀었지만, 공부도 잘 되지 않고, 집와서 잠을 잤더니 4시간이 훌쩍 가버렸다... 이번 실습을 통해 어떤 상황에서도 준비성은 중요하다는 걸 와닿았다.

Sort:  

모든것은 후회를 할 필요가 없어유. 세상 사는게 후회 투성인데 그 많은 후회를 어찌 견디실려고. 그런가부다~~~~~~~~~~~하세유~~~

Congratulations @jh10090! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

고생하셨네요 ㅎㅎ
아직 익숙하지 않으셔서 그렇지 않을까요 ㅎ
시간이 지나다 보면 모두 다 무뎌져서... ㅎㅎ 괜찮은 날이 올꺼에요 ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05