"I have chosen for my self Real love. Should I look for a boyfriend on the internet?"

in #miracles6 years ago

Excerpt: So, how to put the theory to practice? How to create the things we want? In this Q&A I touch upon this subject, explaining, in a nutshell, the easiness in manifesting miracles.


Hello,

I recently made my decision to choose only True love in my life. I will no longer settle for anything less and I don't mind how long it might take. I've also decided to be open to love and not to block it so I have opened several accounts on various dating websites; I also published a personal classified in my university's newspaper and when I go out I look out for men who I might be interested in. But in spite of my efforts, nothing has happened so far... am I missing something?

Laura, USA

kristopher-roller-188180-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Kristopher Roller on Unsplash

Dear Laura,

Your choice for True Love was indeed the first and most important step that you could take and I congratulate you for doing so. Trusting yourself was the second wonderful decision. Now you only need to allow a miracle to come into your life. A miracle, contrary to what many think, is certainly not a rare phenomenon that is reserved only for exalted human beings.

A miracle, quite simply, is a natural course unimpeded.

Meaning, you need to allow Real Love to enter your life rather than constantly seeking and chasing it. True Love for you is already there but it won't come through your mind's relentless efforts.

You see, the logical and rational mind always pushes us to do something. It says: "if you just wait nothing will happen; you live in the world and you must make yourself known; you should look for love anywhere you can". However, this is neither the easiest nor an appropriate way to attract love. The path of True Love, as you may remember, is an effortless journey in which you only need to face up to the abilities of your consciousness. Physical events will take care of themselves. When you need to meet your ONE, you will meet him. Trust! You will be in the right place, at the right time with the required set of beliefs and emotions to make the relationship happen. TrueLove will indeed come to you.

I know that sometimes it's difficult to believe that things can be so easy. Humans are trained to work so hard, to struggle for things they want, to strive for their goals. However, there is another way. An easier way, one that combines the powers of the universe and harnesses the whole of you to come to your aid. My posts teach about this way.

And yes, there is something you can do. You can live in the moment and be spontaneous. Pay attention to the small, and sometimes timid, voice that urges you to take certain steps; to go to a certain website; to meet an old friend; to read a book; to watch a TV program; to learn a new skill; etc. Those little spontaneous nudges are messages from the unknown reality which, if followed, will lead you to your One.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

The path of True Love, as you will remember, is an effortless journey in which you must only face the capacities of your consciousness. Physical events will take care of themselves. When you need to meet your ONE, you will. Trust! You will be in the right place, at the right time with the right set of beliefs and emotions for the relationship to happen. True Love will really come to you.

You give me incredible confidence, my faith begins to grow, in what I can have love prepared for me, I am always open, maybe looking for the best situations, but first I must have the confidence that the universe has a true love that will come into my life, hopefully soon.

hopefully soon

And if you release the agenda about the when
the soon will become very soon🙂

love is indeed very difficult to understand because once we are hurt we must be destroyed this human mind because medicine has not existed in this world.

Yeah, medicine is definitely not a good way to tackle the mind's limited perception.

yes. still sorry for those who hurt because "love

No need to, mate. They are walking their own path to mastery.

As a christian, i call that inner voice "the voice of God." That small still voice that guides and directs you to the right path and to that specific thing that you are craving for in your heart.

I know that sometimes it's difficult to believe that things can be so easy. Humans are trained to work so hard, to struggle for things they want, to strive for their goals

This is a fact. As human beings we are limited and imperfect. There is a universal power as you have mention, that power which according to my faith term as the power of God that perfects all the imperfections of our being and brings into manifestation all the good things that we desire in this life.

I therefore agree with you that miracles do happen. People just need to release themselves from what they are limited to and submit themselves to the supernatural power that is unlimited...and that's where liberty, self realisation and fulfilment dwells.

Thanks @nomad-magus for sharing.

I believe that you can ask for your true love to come if you allow it into your life. I have asked and waited patiently eventually he came. I focused on meeting the right guy and he really came, I knew that he is the one.
Thank you very much @nomad-magus!😊❤

...choose only True love in my life. I will no longer settle for anything less and I don't mind how long it might take.

That could be a mistake as well in my opinion. She can subconsciously reject her true love she may not know about just yet. It’s all, or nothing. That’s what I understand from her. Not always you realize the true love at the first moment. I think, usually it’s the opposite. It builds up until it becomes true love. Just like you mentioned, live in the moment and it will come.

Indeed.
However, sometimes people who have been wandering aimlessly for so long, leading themselves astray for so many years, need to finally make a bold promise to themselves to realign themselves with the natural grace of life.

if I think true love is usually present when a man and women often meet and understand each other's intentions, they complement each other and cover the shortcomings of each, and usually if it has grown true love on the couple will be very difficult to separate because they are mutually believes and is unaffected from outside issues. my advice if you have found it do not look for another boyfriend, especially in the virtual world

I know where you are coming from.
My point of view is that love on the level you speak of must be founded on love from the soul to the human. And this is what I write about in the blog.

I want to give the opinion upon personal experiences.

Love is the wound often enjoyed, even though too many tears but love nonetheless survive without giving up one nor. Love is not hidden, but the wound of love easily fought with one word without much of any reason. There is no sacrifice which ended in vain, there's only one you feel, sacrifice with strings attached. Love is not just me and you being the US, should love it realized how selfless giving and receiving without asking.

The best teacher in your life is not a professor or teacher best teacher in the school, it is yourself. True love that's not just an opportunity, but how big is your to have love it completely. Given the dismal past is just a waste of time berhargamu, there's lots to do you think besides regrets, that the future is good.

Thanks for this my Teacher @nomad-magus

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42