You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I have chosen for my self Real love. Should I look for a boyfriend on the internet?"

in #miracles6 years ago

if I think true love is usually present when a man and women often meet and understand each other's intentions, they complement each other and cover the shortcomings of each, and usually if it has grown true love on the couple will be very difficult to separate because they are mutually believes and is unaffected from outside issues. my advice if you have found it do not look for another boyfriend, especially in the virtual world

Sort:  

I know where you are coming from.
My point of view is that love on the level you speak of must be founded on love from the soul to the human. And this is what I write about in the blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42