Minnow Support Project Update. | Helping newbie's Grow | GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

@minnowsupport has just passed 20,000 Steem Power.

If you don't know what the Minnow Support Project is, check my post on how to join our growing community.

(Click Here)

Giveaway.

In the Minnow Support Project we help you grow, so I'm hosting a Giveaway.

How it's going to work i am going to explain how to join, and after a week this post has been uploaded so next week Wednesday I will announce Three winner's.  

How to Enter

First follow me, and up vote this post.

Second follow my guide on how to join our community (This is optional but will increase the chance of you winning)

Third send 1 SBD or 1 Steem to my account, and the more Steem you send or SBD the more entries you will get.

Forth comment done and I will verify if you have been entered.

Fifth if you don't comment done you forfeit you chance 

How I Choose The Winner

For each entry you have you have I will give it a number and when i do the giveaway I will get a random number generator and roll it till it hits a number that is assigned to an entry and i will do it three time's so that there are three winner's, so if you send more SBD or Steem you will get more entry's and more chance to win.

Good luck.

 Shout out @justcallmemyth for designing the excellent free banners I'm proudly displaying
https://steemit.com/art/@justcallmemyth/new-free-steemit-gif-banners-for-you-guys-my-gift-to-my-fellow-steemers-upvote-2-support
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@justcallmemyth/palnet-members-and-the-minnow-project-here-some-free-palnet-gifs-to-help-you-out 

Here are a few links to get you started along with a link to the disscord app https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@riaansteynberg/newbie-support-project-how-to-join
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@lexiconical/quick-process-checklist-for-joining-minnow-support-group
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@aggroed/minnow-support-project-weekly-resteem-this-one-will-reach-over-1500-people
Discord App:  https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw 

Thank for reading

Sort:  

That steem logo is like an EDC dance

Thank you for your comment, hope to see you in the giveaway

Bam. From a lowly minnow-Thank you! Followed, Resteemed and upvoted <3 Will transfer after posting here <3 So- Done! <3

I have verified that you have payed, you have gained two entry's

Thank you so much you have gained another 4 entry's

Great initiative!

Minnows, roll out!

Oh, and done ;-)

I have verified that you payed 1 SBD you have gained on entry

Dude this is another great thing you and others are doing for the minnow community.
I fully support it, already follow and have Upvoted.
I'm off to transfer some steem.
Thanks again buddy.
Everybody reading please support the minnowsupportproject. It benefits everyone.
Cheers @tremendospercy

And i have verified you have payed and have received one entry.

Thank you man mean's a lot. Just trying to help the community.

What are the prizes, exactly?

I am giving away all the SBD and Steem that is sent in to 3 winners first place getting more than second and second getting more than third.

Hope to see in the Giveaway

So if you resteem and more people send in more money, I can give away more.

done, also... joined yesterday :)

Sorry I have check and you haven't payed

Requesting people to send money isnt a giveaway FYI

Yes it is FYI, I'm taking all that money and giving it away again, so if a few people chip in its nothing for them, but when I give it all away to 3 winner's it becomes a lot and I'm also starting out it's not like I have 100 steemit to giveaway. I am helping people that is starting out. I don't see you trying to do a giveaway. So I'm helping the noobs as much as I can, what are you giving away. They are all chipping in and the winners get a big prize, if they don't want to join they don't have to. And if you don't have something nice to say don't say it.

You dont see me doing a giveaway because you didn't look. I wasnt trying to be an ass by the way. Trying to play around. Sorry if it came off that way.

Well that's how i took it, sorry if i was being an ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73