NEW FREE STEEMIT GIF BANNERS!! (Gift To My Fellow Steemers!)(Upvote 2 Support)(Resteem 2 Share)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

FREE GIFS FOR STEEMERS!

Steem-POWER.gif
(Go ahead and take it, its FREE)

MY GIFT TO YOU ALL!

I have been feeling pretty good these past few days even with alot going on out here in the physical world, my fellow steemians always know hot to keep a MINNOW feeling welcomed and to show my APPRECIATION here are some free to use gifs created by me @justcallmemyth Hope you guys Like and if you do! DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE! Enjoy Steemers! S special shout out to #minnowsupportproject for letting me be apart of the team! If you havent heard of them yet go check it out @aggroed and a few others got something really awesome brewing up over there and its growing fast!

Gif I did For There Community (PALnet)!
PAL-FOOTER.gif
(Join, Register, Get Informed On Discord: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw)

HERE ARE THE FREE GIFS ENJOY!

Here they all are the one all the way up top is free for you guys as well have fun and if you like the GIFTS please Upvote? Resteem? Comment? on the post and show some support for your fellow STEEMIAN!


Steemit-Flash-Steemit.gif
Steemit-Future.gif
Steemit-Make-Sure.gif
Steemit-Minnow-To-Whale.gif
Steemit-Unite.gif

LOOK AT ALL THOSE GIFS!

Yes It Was Alot Of Work, So Please Support!

Resteem and share with your followers as well!


Outro-banner-Gif.gif

Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth

Sort:  

Oh those are some nice banners you have there. I myself am not a programmer. So it is really nice to receive this kind of public help from someone who is. Thank you so much for giving back to the community. And I hope you can consider yourself to be a whale very soon!

I am working hard to make my way up there! I hope we do it as a SCHOOL not just a single MINNOW!
Lets keep on STEEMING friends! Glad I could HELP!

Thank you for doing this!! Especially for all of us with limited computer ability and then the issue of possibly stealing someone else's...this is awesome

Everyone join the minnow support!! Lets all grow together!!!

Upvoted and resteemed!

.Upvoted and resteemed my man.
Great stuff.

Seriously dude it's a great thing you're doing for minnows. The discord thing too. It's been an eye opening day and I've just posted bigging you and the others at discord up.
Hopefully loads more will come over and benefit from all the great Steemians there.

Its not all me man Im just a minnow as well. All props go to @aggroed and the guys at @minnowsupport They are the real inspiration! Im just trying to contribute any way I can! I believe in this Movement!

Well its a great contribution nevertheless buddy.

Thanks alot, those are so cool! I'm a newbie and hope to be able to know alot like you soon.

this is good work and a nice addition to the community. i might add one to my signature. thanks man

Glad I Could HELP!

Thanx everyone for the Positive comments! I will continue to provide as long as there is support! I know Steemit is still new and growing fast. Glad I can help some of you out!

Awesome! Took a few. Will post them on my websites.

NIIICE thats what Im hoping for!

How to make gifs?

I use Photoshop CC but Im sure there is a simpler way to make. I will have to look into putting together a tutorial for fellow STEEMERS!

That would be awesome, I will be waiting

Steem work makes the dreem work!!

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27