@maninayton Shows The Cacti Flowers That Grow In His Solar Dome.

A couple of weeks ago I mentioned to @taraamin77 the possibility of doing a post showing the cactus flowers that grow in my solar dome.

Having scoured the photo archives at the @maninayton mansion I have put together that post as promised.

Cactus1

Cactus2

Cactus3

Cactus4

Cactus5

Cactus6

Cactus7

Sources For This Post


Images.

All images are by the author


Divider

I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me (I will reciprocate).

I visit a major seabird colony on the Yorkshire Coast.

Some close up photography of Cacti

My climb up Ben Nevis

How to make rhubarb gin

Are we just too risk averse today?

Everything you ever wanted to know about rhubarb!

Divider

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

Sort:  

COOL!!! XOXOXOX CHEERS @maninayton

Thanks @robyneggs. Glad you liked them. :-D

Hey! Thanks for the STEEM. Forgive me, I'm not sure what it is for. I don't understand the memo.

Hi @daddykirbs. Yes sorry I messed that up a bit didn't I? I sent the dollar to you for one of the gardening badges you have created. Thanks. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69