You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project: Problem Statement, Vision Statement, Mission Statement, and Plan to help you grow from Minnow to Whale with friends in record time.

I'm a little minnow and this seems too much to consume. I'll try to understand the process now that I understand the purpose.

Sort:  

You are not a little minnow you have make some great postings wait 5 Days and you have much more Steempower! https://steemviz.com 468 SBD pending payout! If you power up your earnings in Steempower your Vote counts the same like my upvote to you!

Sure. You can start just by hopping in Discord and meeting nice people.

I will join soon. Thanks :)

Minnow as in just 5 days old here. A toddler who has done well. Thanks for the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82