Upvote and I will share the SBD with you #1

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I have been seeing all those philanthropists on Steemit and I was deeply touched.


https://steemit.com/art/@artist1989/custom-steem-and-steemit-art-and-instructions-on-how-to-create-your-very-own-steem-steemit-gear-t-shirts-coffee-mugs-etc

I have been thinking of a way to increase Steemit success to all newbies but nothing seems to work. I had only one post that was highly successful in bringing money, but I have no idea why. Probably some whales or dolphins passed by and voted it up. Probably I was lucky then but why depend on luck?

Hence, I am going to go a step further and follow the footsteps of these philanthropists. I promise to share whatever I gain in my posts with those voted for me. This is my first start at establishing a giveaway, but I will make sure to share any SBD I gain from my other posts (That are less than 6 days. Starting from https://steemit.com/motivation/@theleapingkoala/3vmrcu-i-love-me-i-love-me-not) with everyone as well.

Please lets help each other for better success. upvote, resteem, comment, share, follow and gain

Also, any upvotes/resteems from the whales and dolphins are appreciated.


http://www.imgrum.org/user/mysimplereminders/1549373829/1005663591438473566_1549373829

Thank you everyone and a big applaud to the philanthropists ( @monajam, @nicnicy, @infobunny, @sbd.giveaway, @digitalpro, @clixmoney, @public-money, @littlehelper, @msg768, @volajuyin ) for their amazing initiative.

Sincerely :D

Sort:  

a good post., nice to meet you.

Please follow n upvote me

madcool-1.jpg

Thank you . Nice to meet you as well. Followed and upvoted :)

Good initiative worthy of my upvote

Thank you for your support :)

always welcome
do find time to also check my post...and support
thanks

Will try. Supporting each other is the way to a better future. That's what I believe :)

very correct and on point sir...
thanks

Congratulations @theleapingkoala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A good post

Thanks :)
Don't forget to vote up to receive some SBD.

Actually, Thank you for the support :)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @theleapingkoala. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theleapingkoala to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A lovely thing to do and well worth an upvote from me :-)

Thank you for your support :)

You are more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50