Creative Bot Weekly Feature! Three Creators That Took Me by Surprise!

Welcome to the weekly feature for Creative Bot, your adorable botty for all things lovely and... well, creative!

creativebot.png


Another week has passed and you know what that means! Time for another Creative Bot weekly feature!
This time around we will see some very different sorts of creative posts! There isn't a theme to this one, but I hope you like it anyway!



#1, @shello

shellp.jpg

In this BIRTHDAY post from Shello we get a little glimpse into a secret that she decided to share with us! This was actually a really fun post in my opinion because I thoroughly enjoy learning little things about fellow users. Seeing things that they see every day or something that is near and dear to their hearts.

To celebrate her 28th year, Shello lets us peek into a pink little bin full of goodies and tells us the stories behind its contents! This adorable secret is only known by a select few but we are lucky enough to be shown her treasure chest of trinkets.

"...no matter how old I'll get, I will never ever forget to have fun."

(Don't you dare grow up, Shello!)

Stop by her post to get in on it, and maybe even wish her a happy new revolution around the sun!



#2, @tngflx

tngimg.jpg

Cryptohunter (or @tngflx) posted this really thoughtful piece. I happened to stumble across it and I am very glad that I did. Inside I found a lot of really helpful advice on how to care more for yourself and less about what people think ABOUT you. There are some great steps here to take on board.

Honestly, it was a post I didn't even realize that I needed in my life until I started reading. Maybe you need some of it, too!

Check out his post and learn where to start to care a little less about how people effect you and care more about how you effect yourself!



#3, @xyzashu

xy img.png

Now, this is definitely something that I would not normally feature because it is a contest. However, I am not posting this because of the prizes available. The creative and AMAZING part of this contest is the idea behind it.

I know tons of people that enjoy a good crossword puzzle, but this one comes with a twist! To figure out the clues you have to READ the posts that the clues are taken from. This is absolutely brilliant and I can't wait to see even more of these in the future!

Head on over to his post and see if you can solve the puzzle, maybe even get some whaleshares for the effort!



And there you have it! Your top three creative creations for the week! Make sure to swing in on their posts/pages and give them some love! I bet they would really appreciate it!

Keep creating and making amazing things for Creative Bot to give the beepboop of approval!

To learn more about Creative Bot you can always contact myself or @sammosk on Discord through Direct Message or in the PAL/MSP chat!

Sort:  

I'm thrilled to see that "Care To Read" Crossword Puzzle is covered here. What an honour to be in this list! I hope to see a lot of entries from all the creative, innovative and all awesome readers of this Feature.

Hey everyone here, do join in the fun to solve one of the easiest crossword puzzle here! Will be waiting for your entries. 💓

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you for the love @stitchybitch!

You have nothing to worry about <3 I lost touch with my creative side, but I'm glad that in coming here, I've been able to rediscover my passions, and what makes me... me! Only the future and fun projects to look forward to~

resteemed :D
shello

Wait what... I didn't even know I was mentioned here lolz. I hope there's notification in steemit urghhh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84