Quick thank you note to @malos10 for the cool images he is making for people like YOU!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

[Edit:] I got so excited, I forgot to change the payout to all liquid and to think of paying it BACK, I just wanted to get this post up before @malos10 left our chat. I will send all liquid sbd earned from this post to @malos10 for this awesome gift.

Just a quick thank you note out here in public for all to see, to a new MSP Minnow friend who came in like a wrecking ball with a generous gift for many of us, and maybe even for you!

He made this for me!

And he is offering to make one for you too! Hit him up via this announcement post on his blog.

What a nice guy and what a generous and ambitious offer!

Thanks @malos10! Welcome to the Peace, Abundance & Liberty family, fam! We'll see you on the Minnow Support Project discord!

Just like that, this post is over.

Full steem ahead, steemitizens!
@sircork

Tune into my show: Monday Night Minnow School on The MSP Waves Radio Network
Get more info about this and other great steemit MSP talk-radio shows at:
http://mspwaves.com


Believe in me and my values and principles also? Well, I'm a witness who believes in steem, steemit and YOU!

Vote for me, @SirCork, as witness to show your support.

Witnesses I support:

@aggroed, @anarcho-andrei, @ausbitbank, @clayop, @dragosroua, @drakos, @followbtcnews ( co-witness partner with @crimsonclad ), @good-karma, @gtg, @jesta, @lukestokes.mhth, @neoxian, @netuoso, @personzzz( @personz ), @pharesim, @reggaemuffin, @roelandp, @rycharde, @someguy123, @steemed, @swelker101, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive, @theprophet0, @timcliff

Think you deserve to be on this list too?

Earn my vote. Tell me why!

Be sure to learn what witnesses are and vote here!

All Steemitzens should be choosing their preferred representatives to make reliable, positive, growth oriented steemit.com and steem network decisions for us!


The Peace, Abundance, Liberty Network (PALNET) Minnow Support Project (MSP) is home for a minnows best new friends!

Find us on Chat with the PAL/Minnow Support Project peeps at: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

See you on the air at MSP WAVES RADIO!

Sort:  

Nicely done and I'm glad that you share this:-) Great to help new members get more visible.
I will visit @malos10.

Thanks! Check him out!

Well done on promoting a great new member in the community!
Congrats @malos10! Wish you all the best of luck.

We watch out for the rising minnows and try to lift tides where they will lift others. Contributing force multipliers like @malo10 are always welcome in our family! What a way to make an entrance, @malos10 !

Wow! Awesome! I will be checking him out! You think he will make me one??

I totally think he will :D Just ask him! :D

How awesome is that! Looks like he has his niche to work with! Always good to have a skill that can be useful to many! Great tool for leveraging your way into a new system. Very awesome. Props to @malos10

@malos10 this is a friend of mine from facebook who just came here, and he's even newer than YOU! :D Just wanted to make this introduction!

Hey @malos10 can you make me one :)

Yes of course here is yours :

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

That is really slick! What a cool animation!

Thanks for sharing his work. I'm a minnow, as well, and pretty excited to be following all the cool pages with great content.

And, nice to meet you, Sir Cork! New follower here!

Welcome! thanks!

Thanks for the info mate, I'll check him out and work out something both for me and for my contest steemit iron chef!

Excellent! Sure do wish you'd come visit our group, now nearly 5000 minnows strong. The new friends you would enjoy, as well as the publicity you could get for your contest are no waste of your time.

This post has been upvoted with 80-100% VP by the minnows group account @rougebot. Rouge-Bot is a group of minnows created to help each other.

FINAL.jpg

More details at - https://steemit.com/rouge-bot/@rougebot/repost-help-powering-me-or-or-creating-a-group-of-minnows-to-support-each-other

UPVOTE THIS COMMENT, IT WILL BE HELPFUL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59