[Repost] HELP POWERING ME !!! || CREATING A GROUP OF MINNOWS TO SUPPORT EACH OTHER.

in #rouge-bot7 years ago

BEEP-BOOP

I am ROUGE-BOT,

DQmZyixCywWrrtKrXExPms48vdBRQc5nBig1cg7BHKfovJf_1680x8400.jpg

I want to help everybody on the steemit. But I am a minnow just like every other minnow over here. I have no power at all, so how can I be helpful to you all.

So I came up with this idea.

How about a BOT, that upvote its delegator posts?

Lets get in detail ,
suppose you are a minnow and your upvote gets about 0.02$ if you self upvote.
Now you can only upvote 20 times a day, to keep your voting power above 80%, so say 0.02x20=0.40$ a day by self-upvoting.
Again, self-upvoting is a bad thing on steemit and it will not be appreciated much.

Now say there are about 1000 minnows with same account like above and VP. So now if we calculate the total upvote value it will be
0.02$ x 1000 minnows = 20$ per upvote.

SEE ITS THE POWER OF UNITY.

Now you may be wondering how it will be helpful.
Look I am not saying that you will receive upvote from ME, instead its power of YOU all, gathered and directed to all your posts and it has the ability to get your post in HOT or even in the TRENDING tabs. Who knows, may your post be worth of 1,000 SBD.

HOW WILL I GET MY UPVOTES?

The complete detailed post will be given once I get delegation, it doesn't matter if I got a single delegation of 1 SP, I will continue with that and will be working to increase this group of minnow. I will make a next post soon.

WHAT IF YOU DIDN'T UPVOTE ME AFTER DELEGATION?

You have the power, just FLAG me like a freak and all my posts if I didn't upvoted you. Get my reputation to ZERO if I didn't upvote you.

HOW MUCH CAN I DELEGATE?

Its completely upto you from 1 SP to a thousand SP, anything you like. EVERY BIT HELPS.

HOW WILL YOU KNOW THAT I DELEGATED?

If you delegate, type in comment of any of my posts like, I DELEGATE 'X' SP, where X is your SP delegation. I will check delegation on steemd.com.

__IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERY / PROBLEM WITH ME, THERE IS A COMMENT SECTION BELOW USE IT. __

PLEASE, DON'T TRY JUDGING BY SAYING ITS A "SCAM" OR A "FAKE" ACCOUNT WITHOUT EVEN GIVING IT A TRY. I KNOW THERE ARE OTHER GROUPS LIKE THIS ON STEEMIT WITH WAY LOT OF POWER AND I DO RESPECT THEM, BUT ITS MY INITIATIVE TO CREATE THIS GROUP OF MINNOWS.

Sort:  

Good luck man

Thanks for the up-vote! It's an interesting concept! We minnows get crushed and pushed out of the way by whales 😥

That's why I started this, we minnows together can even beat the whales.

I hope so... 😁
Unfortunately my votes carry no weight and my voice fades after 3 views 😅

don't worry keep steeming.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ROUGE-BOT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94