You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The Minnow Support Project on Steem! #1

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for shining this spotlight on the @MinnowSupport Project, @jerrybanfield! I listened to this interview during @ma1neevent's radio show this past Wednesday! Needless to say, the audience was quite surprised and very excited to be hearing from you on the show!

I really do believe that MSP is the place for all new Steemians to drop into when they first start out. Not only will they get the full support of the community by making their first friends on the platform, they will also be guided to the proper etiquette on Steem and be taught the right ways of conducting themselves on the platform, which means less "nice post, follow me please" type of comments on people's posts.

I myself would never have achieved the kind of success that I've experienced on Steem so far, if I had never found my way to the @MinnowSupport Project. I've been on the platform for 11 weeks now and I have a decent following of 560 as of today, and my account value is pretty nice as well.

I've made so many cool friends and have even graduated from being a basic member of MSP, to Greeter status as well as Delegator (did I mention I really believe in MSP? lol), AND I recently started my own EDM radio show on @MSP-Waves, The Dancing Dreamers with DJ Damashii!

I hope this helps to convince your readers to come join us over at the Minnow Support Project. Any interested folks can find a direct invite to the PALnet Discord server which hosts the @MinnowSupport Project by clicking here.

Sort:  

@rodeo670 thank you very much for sharing us how the MSP has helped you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42