You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 3 June 2018

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Hi Alexa, would you be interested in coming as a guest on The Alternative Lifestyle Show to talk about going vegan, and about the tiny house you are building?


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

@alexa.janell please do The Alternative Lifestyle Show. I would love to listen to you on there.

I'd love to!! @pennsif thank you so much for the invitation!!

That will be great.

Are you free this Friday between 10pm and midnight UTC? (I think that is 3pm - 5pm your local time PST)

Are you on Discord?

I'll be free at 4pm pst. I am on discord @ pennsif :)

That will be perfect. What is your Discord name? Can you send me a friend request please to Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

alexa.janell I can do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75