Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 3 March 2019

in #minnowsupport5 years ago

Just when I was getting my growing boots on it is back to the storms and cold again this weekend.

But I've still managed to make a good start in the polytunnel.

I want to grow more pumpkins and sunflowers this year - because I love the seeds!

Keep on growing and keep on reading my sustainability related posts of the week...



My Five Picks of the Week

What the Heck is a Rocket Oven? by @wildhomesteading



Camp Joy Cherry Tomato Seed - Its time to start your tomatoes indoors! by @sagescrub



Growing Garlic and Onions in 2019 by @digitaldan



Bee Hive Box Swapping To Delay Swarming by @ppmsilver



HOMEMADE TOMATO CHUTNEY by @amy-goodrich



And here are four more great posts that didn't quite make the cut but are still worth a read and an upvote...



The Minnow Support Project has multiple curators that pick five posts from under-valued minnows each week to highlight through MSP3k. This way MSP and PAL can promote new writers and content creators on Steemit, and in effect reward them for doing a superior job.



[ header graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the features :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91