Make A Minnow Nomination: Week 2 ~by Mr Dingo

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Make A Minnow Project


I am very excited to be involved in this brand new Minnow Support Project initiative that aims to turn One Minnow EVERY WEEK into a Dolphin by way of a 10 000 SP delegation for a full month.

MaM is the brain child of @sammosk and @eturnerx . The first ever winner is @Isaria may she use it to the best of her ability!

* * *


Minnow 2 Dolphin

MY NOMINATION FOR WEEK 2 MAM

This is a much harder task than I'd first thought, and I take the responsibility of this decision with the full weight that is it's due. I want this reward to go to someone who will use it both to benefit the minnow community and their own personal projects. Two people come to mind directly that are active and committed to the MSP project and they both have selfless projects outside of steemit that require financial support that this delegation could provide.

So my Nomination for The Second MaM Recipient is @spaingaroo and his rescue dogs. Good Luck to all the nominees.

* * *

If you want to find more information about this incredible and progressive campaign you can See The Original Post Here

I pledge to donate all the SBD generated from this post to @msp-makeaminnow to help fund next weeks MAM recipient!

Thank You For Taking The Time To Enjoy My Post

Take a look at Yesterday's Awesome Creamy Vegetable Soup post 🙆

Or Follow me to get all my content right on your feed!👌

And Remember To

“ UpVote It Like You Mean It!!!”

~Bryan
@overthewait
What are you waiting for?

Sort:  

Nomination noted. <3

This is an incredible opportunity for any minnow! I am intrigued! I am in the PAL discord group but don't really understand how it all works in there? I had my son sign me up and he showed me how to use $upvote. That is the extent of my knowledge. Are there other ways to participate? How? I would love to learn more! Going to check out links above now!

There are many groups and projects in msp, lots of ways to help others and ways to find help for yourself. Or just find some friends to hang out with.

hey dingo man that's so awesome, I don't know what to say.

I have tears in my eyes, as I sure didn't expect to see that.

I personally don't think I am worthy, as I'll be sorely tested not to use it to upvote my own posts...

for the visibility you understand.

lol

the biggest hugs mate.

I'm sure you'd use it to it's full value and feed those Doggos with it as well.

hey, it's not being reflected on the overall post yet.
I donated to the project anyway, hope it goes from strength to strength

G'day @spaingaroo It's up now, I've been steem rolled today. Just got two spare minutes.

I know that feeling. I am on here continuously, and I leave more things half done, or un done every day

spaingaroo, i nearly seconded his vote. you are worthy. do not doubt it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dingo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67