You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Minnow Nomination: Week 2 ~by Mr Dingo

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

hey dingo man that's so awesome, I don't know what to say.

I have tears in my eyes, as I sure didn't expect to see that.

I personally don't think I am worthy, as I'll be sorely tested not to use it to upvote my own posts...

for the visibility you understand.

lol

the biggest hugs mate.

Sort:  

I'm sure you'd use it to it's full value and feed those Doggos with it as well.

hey, it's not being reflected on the overall post yet.
I donated to the project anyway, hope it goes from strength to strength

G'day @spaingaroo It's up now, I've been steem rolled today. Just got two spare minutes.

I know that feeling. I am on here continuously, and I leave more things half done, or un done every day

spaingaroo, i nearly seconded his vote. you are worthy. do not doubt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66