You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Help me - help you - help others | @minnowsupport | How you can help 🙏🏼 | MSP Workshop ✏️ | New Food 🍎🍗🍔 Channel | New M2W members shout out | New Contest | No time to write :/

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Hey Joey :) no need to apologize for the quality. I know that it's hard not to think of it as a job, but its not. So try not to get stressed and overwhelmed by it and put out whatever content you want to put out when you want to put it out. @whatageek posted a great article that I highly suggest you check out. It's hard for us minnows not to get overwhelmed in the rapid current of steem. But you're doing an incredible job considering you've only been here for two weeks. Like you said, help me help you to not get stressed with the responsibility of posting all the time. The people of steemit (me included) aren't going anywhere. So if you need a breather, take one ♡

Sort:  

Haha thanks Lauren ;) yer the best. I'll definitely check out that article. Hope I didn't sound like I was stressing because I'm enjoying myself but yet I am a bit overwhelmed but that's ok. I kinda like it but will make sure I keep a happy balance. Thanks for your insight it's needed and appreciated! Thanks so much for the kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54