๐ŸŽฅ Help me - help you - help others | @minnowsupport | How you can help ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ | MSP Workshop โœ๏ธ | New Food ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ” Channel | New M2W members shout out | New Contest | No time to write :/steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


My apologies, I'm sacrificing quality for efficiency. Trying my best while trying to keep my job... ๐Ÿ˜€
I forgot to give shout outs to @aggroed and the P.A.L. Net team for everything their doing
@Deveerei, @philippinetrail for all the work they're doing
@bania, @rootingrobert and any others for going out of their way to contact new steemians and offer help.
And a shoutout to the #womenofsteemit for getting their new channel
More videos to come, stay tuned :)
Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - ๐Ÿš€@JoeyRocketFilms๐Ÿš€
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro ๐ŸŽฅ
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

Sort: ย 

Hey Joey :) no need to apologize for the quality. I know that it's hard not to think of it as a job, but its not. So try not to get stressed and overwhelmed by it and put out whatever content you want to put out when you want to put it out. @whatageek posted a great article that I highly suggest you check out. It's hard for us minnows not to get overwhelmed in the rapid current of steem. But you're doing an incredible job considering you've only been here for two weeks. Like you said, help me help you to not get stressed with the responsibility of posting all the time. The people of steemit (me included) aren't going anywhere. So if you need a breather, take one โ™ก

Haha thanks Lauren ;) yer the best. I'll definitely check out that article. Hope I didn't sound like I was stressing because I'm enjoying myself but yet I am a bit overwhelmed but that's ok. I kinda like it but will make sure I keep a happy balance. Thanks for your insight it's needed and appreciated! Thanks so much for the kind words

My man, spoken like a champ. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks bro! You're a rockstar ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

You got my support. 100% up votes all day long.

Thanks so much for the kind words Man :) please be cautious of this upvotes tho ;) please use them wisely.

I'm with you man - wishing you all the best on Steemit and just wanna pay my respects for you clearly putting in alot of effort for the community and the newbes like me. Really appreciate you doing this - and in your own way! I even prefer video to loads of text so... keep running hard man. Good things come to those who RUN :)

Wow thanks at SailPath :) I'm the same way in many cases. My brain likes to bounce all over the place when I'm reading and plus I can't eat cereal and read well at the same time ;) I'll definitely be doing more vids on my thoughts from now on. It seriously takes me hours less in some cases. It's easier to just press record and go till I'm done in comparison to writing out a post and getting distracted at shinny things like a new reply or message. As long as a few people get some value off my words than I'm a happy man.

Nailed it!

@joeyrocketfilms - Many talk of support and helping out others at their level, only few do it genuinely. I love the way you reciprocate to queries. The video is fantastic and real, keep coming out with more such video..more power to you bro :)

You're too kind :) I'm happy to help where I can. I'm doing my best to follow in the footsteps of all these rockstars who came before me. The moment I got here and especially to the @minnowsupport project, I've been on the receiving end of great examples of how to treat treat one another with acts of kindness and generosity and all I'd like to do is pass that positive energy off on as many people as I possibly can. Thank you very much for offering to be a part of that. It means a lot

@joeyrocketfilms - You walk the talk Joey, and as u said act of kindness may be selfless but it will reward u in a big way in future.... Happy to know and lets ride together.. :)

Resteemed :)

haha sounds good man! I'm game!

That's a great video, Joey. Putting the situation in perfectly describing words. Steemit can sometimes be tough. You are never running out of things to do. Sometimes I start right after I wake up and then I wonder why the sun is already going down. :D

Feel free to take a brake in case you need one and don't neglect yourself. I think that's something many Steemians should do more often, myself included.

Keep rocking, Joey!
Oh, and thanks for the mention! #minnowtowhale

I appreciate you taking the time to watch Robert :) I agree with you too. I'll take a break sooner or later ;)

Thanks for resteeming @doctor.fit Very kind of you!

Thanks for the love @thejohalfiles :)

Thanks so much @analisa You're awesome!

You're the ๐Ÿ’ฃ @donkeypong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19