(LWC) My New Mission - Road to 1,000.00 STEEM POWER - Sharing With The STEEMIT Community!

Road to 1K SP.png

Today I realized the importance of STEEM POWER, and the effects it has over the community here. Being very active this week, I stumbled across so many posts, so much content, and so many wonderful people, and I wanted so much to contribute to their content, and extending a helping hand, but unfortunately I was unable to because of the lack of STEEM POWER I have.

But I decided to change that, and start my journey to my first 1,000.00 STEAM POWER!

I would like to extend a big THANK YOU to @mynewsteemit for his huge $20.00 vote on a comment of mine. For someone just starting out on STEEMIT that is a HUGE reward - and just so you understand how huge it is, that's about 5% of my monthly salary in my country ! So please make sure to follow, and upvote @mynewsteemit for his help with the community.

Now, I would also like to be able to contribute like that back to the people who need help. I might not have much, but at least I have enough to put a roof over my head, and food on my table. I invest almost all of my savings in cryptocurrencies, and I put all the rewards I get from you wonderful people back in STEEM POWER.

Here are my potential rewards for next week :)

Everything will of course be going straight to STEEM POWER, as my aim is to reach 1,000.00 as soon as possible.

In my effort to be involved with the community as much as possible, I've also joined #minnowsupport movement, so please give a big shout out to @minnowsupport @aggroed and all the others that are involved with this awesome project to help the minnows such as myself! You can find more information, and a guide on how to join #minnowsupport HERE

DQmVzKfHFa8B7ZhiFA9nNotouDXoXTRtCWH7foYUX9N1s8d.gif

Lastly, let me also share a a couple of my posts, to make an idea of the content that I will be posting for the community from now on.

Thank you again, and hope to see you around!LWC Signature.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lifewithcrypto!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Good job you already did a good job let's continue this way im new too

I love how steemit work

You sir also have my full support ! Thank you and hope to see you around ! @itravel

LWC Comment.png

Big shout out and THANK YOU to @hr1 for your upvote. I really do appreciate it, hope to see you around !

You have my full support :)
LWC Comment.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50