(LWC) STEEM Price Correction - Hard Fork 19 - Don't miss out on the opportunity!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians, I wanted to post this since this morning, when I understood the STEEM Hard Fork 19 is just a few minutes away, and I started looking at the price of STEEM on http://coinmarketcap.com

I will keep this short and to the point, as I don't have the necessary time to put together more information and a more in-depth analysis right now, as I'm just about to head to work, so I'll just state the obvious.

The price is currently at:

STEEM 20-06-2017.PNG

As you can see in this image, the current price of STEEM is $2.07 at the time I'm posting this, with a -0,72% change in the last 1HR, -3,77% in the last 24HRS and -12,45% in the last 7DAYS most likely due to people panicking or getting concerned over the incoming Hard Fork 19.

My advice?

Stay calm and ride the wave! If you're owning STEEM, hold it! If you don't have STEEM, buy it now! Always remember the BASICS OF INVESTING - buy when market goes down, sell when it goes up!
So what is going on right now? The market is down by 12,45% in the last week, and a correction after the implementation of Hard Fork 19 is imminent.

I suggest that you do your own research, go back through the charts, see what happened after previous Hard Forks and judge for yourself what is the best thing for you to do regarding STEEM.

I hope that this will shed a bit of light on what the next few days will have to offer :)

LWC Signature.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifewithcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50