(LWC) My FIRST STEEMIT Win & @randowhale Vote Donation!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today is a good day for me, and I want to share it with...




I have just been notified that I won my first contest today, here on STEEMIT, and I am very glad I did. Why? Because I won, obviously - and because now I can give back a tiny bit to the community that helped and supported me :)

LINE.png

I know what you're thinking ... enough with the stories ... get on with it!



The contest that I won was only made possible by @justcallmemyth an awesome, friendly, and highly talented member of our community. I joined his contest to win 3x @randowhale upvotes, without much hope, as I never actually win anything, and here I am, after I was chosen randomly and won! So I would like to thank him for his effort in putting this together, and giving me the chance to share back to the community!

You can find his winner announcement post here:

You know what you have to do, to show him your support, but in case you forgot...

SIGNATURE3.gif

GIF credits go again to @justcallmemyth and you can find more of them HERE !

LINE.png

Now, on with the show ... I wanted to give back to the community... so...



I will share 2 of my 3 @randowhale upvotes with you!
Please share your posts in the comments below, show your support how I taught you earlier, and the 2 comments with the highest number of votes by the community will get the FREE upvotes on their posts by the end of tomorrow - so the deadline is pretty tight!

LINE.png

New to STEEMIT and don't know what @randowhale is?



Let's take a quick look and read through this:

Too lazy to read? ... thought so ...
Let me help you out with that. @randowhale (not rando-M-whale) is a project meant to help minnows such as ourselves reach out to more people, get more views, more votes and more rewards out of our posts. So use it when you know your content is really worth it - with great power, comes great responsibility! You will receive an upvote worth a few dollars, which will most likely boost your post on the HOT page! From there, it's up to you :)

LINE.png

Are you a minnow and need support? Join #minnowsupport at PAL project!



The PAL project aka #minnowsupport was started by @aggroed and a few others, to help minnows such as myself get more views and upvotes on our posts. It is an awesome project, and I think that anyone starting out on STEEMIT should join! You'll understand why soon enough...

I will keep this part short and leave you with a guide. I'm not here to spoon-feed you guys :)

LINE.png

That's about it for now ! Hope to see you soon :)

If you liked this post, and want me to join in more contests/giveaways, you know what to do!

SIGNATURE3.gif

SIGNATURE.gif

Sort:  

What you're doing is awesome! keep us in the loop as to how other minnows can join the cause. @nicholasblack60

If you're looking to join, link your content here :)

By adding the keyword phrase at the beginning of the keyword string? @nicholasblack60

Haha, no :) I've already checked your blog, you have some nice stuff there. Just copy-paste a link of one of the posts you think has the most value and want to be upvoted !

great post! and congrats again!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lifewithcrypto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41