Helping Followers to Resteem Post (Week 2)

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hi Followers,

Hope you had benefited from my resteem service last week. I will be doing this service on a weekly basics, Friday.

This service is only for my followers.

image.jpeg

Comment and leave your post URL to be resteem. Limit 1 post per person to prevent spamming.
I will resteem a max of 3 posts per hour to avoid flooding my followers' feed.

Sort:  

Resteemed and Upvoted.
Great info. Must watch to prepare yourself for the next big crash.

“Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful”

― Warren Buffett

hahaha good advice

Very nice post.

I followed n upvoted you. Please doing back @madcool.

Good idea of yours. Please do me a favor with this post about offgrid lighting techniques:

https://steemit.com/offgrid/@lightingmacsteem/41xakx-lighting-for-everyone-the-steemit-way

This may save us one day. Regards.

Resteemed and Upvoted
You may Resteem my post too to share with your followers.

Thanks

Thank you for sharing.
Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks
Hope by doing this, I can give my followers a little push.

Welcome
Resteemed Upvoted.
Nice gardening post.
At Singapore, it is almost impossible to do such gardening work.

terima kasih telah berbagi dengan kami

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @larryphang. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @larryphang to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43