Sort:  

Hi @zalife!!
Good to see other Saffas on Steemit 🇿🇦👍🏻
We have a South African community here called Team South Africa. Please take a look at some of our into posts at @teamsouthafrica and let me know if you'd like to become a member 😎

Don't know much about it. Perhaps I need to investigate further...
Where we live (tropics) rainy season brings abundant growth. We fertilize sparingly. Parts of our homestead resemble Jurassic Park. LOL

I'm so jealous!!

Vary interesting post and thank you for the information provided.

Glad you enjoyed it

Glad you enjoyed it

That's awesome Richard. Thanks for sharing your knowledge :) #diy #training #instructional #plantsensei
Your banana tree is looking so happy!
Ah Seagrow. It stinks with the stench of a thousand dead fish. Do not spray when you're expecting company!
Have you sprayed with worm tea before?

Lol yes it does have an aroma of growth to it :) And don't spray into the wind either unless you want to grow a foot (height not an extra appendage). Worm tea is a goal of mine :) right now I'm growing my worms in the ground to increase my top soil quality. The ground was terrible condition after last summer. I'm hoping mulch and time and worms will change that.

I love this!

Wow, thanks a lot for the info, maybe my pitiful peach trees need a hit. I like your photo essay as well. I only have 2 left at this point.🐓

It's definitely worth a shot :) give them a nice boost . Well that's 1 more peach tree then I have lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68