You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Multiply your Comment Rewards

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I may be guilty....
;-)
I read a lot of the comments,usually before I post,no sense in repeating same thing 5-50 people already said...But sometimes I want to engage the author. share point of view or ?
then read comments..
It can be hard knowing how some people will respond. meme the wrong person, ect.
sometimes I write long replies and end up erasing them and only upvote ,maybe resteem.
Try not to just leave a simple good post or nice job, what I consider a smile or courteous wave any more seams that's not nice.
:-0
ohhh the limits of it all!
lol
namaste!
;-)

Sort:  

That's is a good suggestion - skimming the existing comments before writing out own. Feasible if there aren't many yet... Not so if there are 20+, coz my thought may be burning into the keyboard so hot that I must type it into this thirsty comment field... quickly!

Thanks for your thoughts. 😎
-ch @globocop

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36