101 COMMENT COMPETITION - EVERYONE WINS! ONLY 82 MORE TO GO :) POCKET TOKEN "GIVEAWAY"

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

SO FAR ON THE ORIGINAL POST THERE HAVE BEEN 19 COMMENTS!

However, I started sending the Pocket Tokens out and the number of comments looks like it is over 101 now, oooops, my mistake, so people think it's over! (Bots, Pocket Token transactions, my responses and non relevant discussions DON'T COUNT)

NO IT'S NOT OVER YET!

WE HAVE 19 NEED ANOTHER 82!

WE STILL HAVE 820 POCKET TOKENS TO GIVE AWAY AND A DELEGATION TO DO!

READ BELOW A COPY OF THE ORIGINAL POST.

When this post gets to 101 real life comments that are totally relative to this post I shall do the following:

Send 10 POCKET TOKENS to each person who’s comment was more than just one (1) sentence!
(This applies only for the first 101 comments and for a maximum of 101 comments. Total pocket Tokens available for this competition are 1010)
All comments after the first 101 shall be given a nice heart warming "Thank You"!

&

Delegate 250 SP for a period of 90 calendar days to one of the MSP’s.

Which one?

Well, in the comments feel free to tell me which one and WHY.
Otherwise I may just split it up equally among the MSP’s. (or just have the MSP people tell me where to delegate it to)

If this post doesn’t reach 101 comments in the first 7 days, I shall repost this competition with a link to this post and count the existing comments here into the total of the next post, and keep doing so until we get to a total of 101.

There is no obligation to upvote or resteem this post, it would be much appreciated, but it is not an obligation of any sort.
All SP and SBD raised here via this post shall be forwarded to @fundraisers, where upvotes go to those posts raising funds to do GOOD.

The idea is to do something different and to make it rewarding to those who participate and to do some good doing it.

If this all works out, I shall do this again with a different topic.
If it doesn’t then I’ll just have to organize yet another one of those boring unoriginal raffles!

Boo hoo!

So I invite you all to say what you think about this idea, go ahead and comment on the MSP that you want to say something nice about.

Go ahead make my day.... help me spread the little bit of wealth that I have!

PS. Don't be fooled by my wallet, have a look at my Steemit Board and you will see that my earning here are about $250, so this here is a lot for me. The rest of the figure there is an investment that I did from money that we were saving up to buy us a house one day. That is how impressed I am with Steemit and the amount of faith I have in the potential of this entire site, project and idea.

If you don't believe me, here take a look and see for yourselves:
Link to my Steemit Board: http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=jackmiller

Go ahead and comment away..... On my tomb stone: "May he RIP, Died trying to read 101 comments in one day"

hahahhaaaa...... a nice little gif to go with this last sentence!

Link to original post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@jackmiller/101-comment-competition-everyone-wins

Sort:  

Hi friend, thanks for the competition, but I don't understand what is MSP all about. I am not a technical efficient, but so far as I come to know you are going to do a great job, if you guid me what to do besides comment, it will be great for me. Thanks.

Minnow Support Project @minnowsupport where you will find a lot of projects made to support Minnows here on Steemit.

Basically they are projects helping people who are new here to work their way up the ranks!

pocketsend:10@maya7, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for commenting.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: maya7
New sending account balance: 998337
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f7f6c0068fcb69ea01f2351b7a9f7f3ce60de4c7
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Hi there Jack, I'm new to this so I don't really understand what this is all about, I'm enjoying getting my photography & travel blogs out there though, and if what you're doing helps minnows like me get more attention I'm all for it...

I'm still new to all this too, only 90 day "old", but i have learned a lot and still have a lot more to learn.

Hang in there, it gets a lot clearer as you read through all the posts and get to know people here.

I will do the transfer in a separate comment just to ensure nothing goes wrong.

pocketsend:10@zyphodb, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for commenting.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: zyphodb
New sending account balance: 978435
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a07c6ad75d7747b5a35cc62ccb0401938676d67c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

IDK what for needed this POCKET TOKEN 's but I want em :)

pocketsend:10@anonimous, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for commenting.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: anonimous
New sending account balance: 988366
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7b021ff960203ac292889e67cb8ff588631354c2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: anonimous
New sending account balance: 988366
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7b021ff960203ac292889e67cb8ff588631354c2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

great...! i am now going to participate in the insight idea of your's nice competition with very glad.

Thank you, will have another incentive up which is going to be for GOOD here on Steemit.
@biophil just gave a green light to get it up and running!

So we should be using Pocket Tokens to do a lot of good here.

yes...i also telling a great thank @biophil and @jackmiller forgiving the opportunity.

pocketsend:100@jackmiller,sharing the wealth makes steemit and all our project at better place.

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: kunani
Receiving Account: jackmiller
New sending account balance: 999900
New receiving account balance: 998416
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5954099a2372f837dfac74c2e5c2f3a3d2cb3a0e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: kunani
Receiving Account: jackmiller
New sending account balance: 999900
New receiving account balance: 998416
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5954099a2372f837dfac74c2e5c2f3a3d2cb3a0e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Congratulations @jackmiller! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @jackmiller,
I read the whole article and didn't get much idea what to do to get tokens
I think you said to read the whole article and comment
May he RIP, Died trying to read 101 comments in one day"
this sentence so, I've done send me tokens, please!

pocketsend:10@hrx, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for commenting.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: hrx
New sending account balance: 988396
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5608c760fe5196987c94e5e6f55ee094863f63bc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

sorry, to bother you
but are these tokens are different from steems.
cause i didn't get any could you please look at it.

The more people see this post the more people we get to join in the pocket token world

pocketsend:10@dune69, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for commenting.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: dune69
New sending account balance: 988386
New receiving account balance: 1000009
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ec372e2bc19e57b78b2f3f4632b5c6be3a71fd0b
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

I had first to read what pocket tokens are. Sorry, missed it the first time. Thank you for sharing.

pocketsend:10@jamjamfood, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for commenting.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: jamjamfood
New sending account balance: 988376
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5e524e1442f0e02666bcb4e8ab3e2ffb11e3b266
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51