You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow's Guide to Steemit

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Wonderful guide, Klaudia! Gladly, one of my guides (on Steemit reward system) made a cut too to be included in your awesome compilation. My friend @jbn is also featured with his introduction guide. Luckily, I caught your guide before its expiry and was able to upvote 100 % on it.

I am also humbled to have won this contest with you (due to this minnow support guide). It's a pleasure to have people like you around who spread their love to the community and make it even stronger.

Much Love,

Ilyas

Sort:  

Wow, thank you @ilyastarar for your support! Well, you bring great content to Steemit and it shows this way or another, and the links to your post in my guide are confirming it! I appreciate your kind words very much and I think they apply to you as well. All the best to you and I'll be following you! ;)
Love! :)
Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55