Trouble in the pond - Shane freaks out

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

The rivalry has been building between myself and @swelker101. It has reached boiling point: he claims to have all the best ideas (he is wrong) and that I copy them (outright lies). In this video he vents his fury about @muxxybot - @aggroed tries to calm him down.

Video made at captiongenerator.com


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

LOL! Well done!

This just made my day!
image

Stick a fork in me, I'm done, dying of laughs here.

This had me in tears. Well done ole chap. I hope @swelker101 gets the hugs he needs, and @gmuxx gets the long flowing locks that suit him.

think he needs a hug?

He seems a little high-strung; maybe a hug is just what he needs.

He definitely needs a hug!

LOL!!! Haven't seen you guys at each other's throat, but thoroughly enjoyed this! Hope this video brings you both together again! :D

It's a love hate relationship. He cannot accept my superiority

Oh. My. GAWD. I'm laughing so hard I can't breathe. I don't know how you keep coming up with this stuff but good gravy--you're going to kill somebody with these one day and then how ya gonna feel? Somebody get me my inhaler. . . .

lol

I will feel as sad as Shane

Lol

Ahaha someone should put Shane on a leash :D Peace Shane \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54