My MSP shirt arrived!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Just over a week ago @malicered offered the opportunity to buy a Minnow Support Project shirt. As I am going to Steemfest, representing our not so little community, I thought I should get one, so placed my order. I am happy to say it arrived this morning - I am in England for those that don't know.

me1.jpg

I just love the green against the black. This is what it looks like on the rear, with a small addition at the bottom.

me2.jpg

Of course, the obligatory selfie:

me3.jpg

Thank you @malicered, it is awesome!

If you want to order your own, follow this link:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@malicered/minnow-support-project-how-to-get-your-own-custom-t-shirt-with-steem-sbd-malicered-designs-co-now-open


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

That shirt looks so good it suits u! wow proud msp member. ^_^

Thank you.

The shirt looks AWESOME. I was worried about the material and if the supplier was going to center the design to my specifications, they did, and wow, it looks really really good. Thank you very much for picking one up, and I hope you will use that shirt for many more events, not just steemfest.

If anyone wants to get a shirt btw, check out this post.

The shirt is great, but the design is killer. Thank you very much. I absolutely love it.

What a hottie! 😻😻

MuxxyBon you sexy beast!

I like seeing these t-shirts popping up on various posts. It's good.

Haha, thank you.

Awesome shirt! See ya in Lisbon!

Oh great!

Oh this is wonderful!! I didn't know about it! How cool. :)

Cool shirt. Looks good on you brotha :)

You'll be the diplomat of MSP haha

Thank you.

That looks goooood :D i hope i can meet you here in my country at Steemfest ;) i´m not from the capital city, i´m from Oporto, but i'm preparing everything so that I can attend the event.. See you there, I wish ;)

That would be great

wow!!! your very own customized t-shirt!! loved the color combination and design!!!

It's awesome, isn't it?

Yay!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74