You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the week of radio silence? I've been building the NEW Minnow Support website, and more! Let's PARTY

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Not v often do I wish I had more SP to up-vote a post - but this one: Yeah! Love the content, personalization and attitude. Re-steemed.

Thanks
-another minnow ch globocop

Voted @Followbtcnews for witness.
Check out Guide to Witnesss, why it is important to vote for your witnesses!

Sort:  

so very appreciated!
and thanks for the link - I know a lot of minnows don't always know what witnesses do, so it's very helpful to have a guide for them. :)

Thanks crimson! I am so amazed about the effort and creativity you put in there. Neat looking site!

ch

@globocop Thanks for the Witness Vote.. Your Awesome!!!!

Well deserved. You guys are top notch!
How can I help with the project? Just posted the same question to aggroed in a different post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88