You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP10 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Thank you @accelerator for including me in this MAP, I'm very grateful for the chance to share my content with more people.
I'm @frugallady and I'm a homesteader, Christian, wife, mother and full-time student. I write about homesteading, personal finances, parenting and more.
Some of my recent posts include:

5 Keys to Long Lasting Socks
Where I share some of the tips I've learned about making long lasting socks.

Inbox Zero - a Powerful Tool
Where I share how you can make use of Inbox Zero as a powerful productivity tool.

Gleaning Herbs for Winter
Where I share our recent gleanings and how you can glean/harvest herbs to use throughout winter.

Finally, if you want to listen to some great books while knitting, working on your computer or in your garden, then have a look at How to Get Free Audio Books Every Month

I hope you'll stop by and say hi. My favourite thing about Steemit is the community aspect, so please join in the conversation.

Sort:  

Welcome, and thanks for the links. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64