Minnow Vlog ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: Steemit, I am BACK!

in #minnowsupport โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Minnow Vlog ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: Steemit, I am BACK!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort: ย 

Welcome back bro
I was gonna send u a pm
This place is kinda dull when u not around
Welcome back

Thanks for the warm welcome, @tojukaka. Good to be back! :)

In your last post, you tell us about posting everyday, and then you disappear for three days! Ha! Ha! When are you going into politics Flauwy? I knew you meant what you said and I thought something special explained your disappearance. I'm glad you're back. I'm on to posting 3 times in 3 days now, and I think I can enjoy doing this. Looking forward to seeing the elephant.

Yeah, it has not worked out as I hoped for last time. I am working on it. :D

Good to see you are now posting frequently. I goota check out your stuff more, I have been concentrating too much about myself recently that I didn't see what happens around me.

Hab mich schon gewundert wo du bist ;) Vor allem weil ich noch immer noch nicht weiรŸ wie man die coolen Rรผckblicke macht die du unter "My latest posts" hast. Hab aber fairerweise auch nicht alle Videos gesehen seitdem - kam aber noch nicht vor oder?

Zu deiner Frage: Bei mir lauft das auch immer zyklisch. Paar Tage volle Power, dann kommt meist mal ein Zeitraum wo man im Reallife mehr zu tun hat. Dam wenn man wieder Zeit hat die nรคchste Powerphase. So freu ich mich aber immer aufs steemen - Und so soll es ja auch sein :)

Hab das Video mit den Tabellen jetzt gerade aufgenommen. Kommt irgendwann heute/dein morgen. ;)

Ja, zyklisch ist sicher eine gesunde Herangehensweise. Andererseits macht mich der Gedanke nicht glรผcklich. :D

Sehr cool - dann weiรŸ ich was es zum Frรผhstรผckskaffee gibt ;)

I am running into you by accident on others posts now:) I should have taken my friends offer years ago and learned German:)

It's a hard language I think - perfect english makes way more sense :)

My friend Iโ€‹ missed you. Glad to see you back.

Yeah, time fo another Power User Screencast. :D

How is it going for you?

I am excited to see it ^^
Well, i am having fund my friend :)

Welcome back. Life often has a way of "helping" you do what needs to be done. It looks like in your case you needed a quick break. And life forced you to take one. Much success to youโœŒ๐Ÿพ

True, it was necessary I assume. Life always finds its ways.

Great info there! Also scrolled through your YouTube vids and learned a lot of useful stuff. Subscribed! ๐Ÿ˜„

Btw, I don't understand what original content refers to on steemit. Does it have to be unique, or originally written by the poster? If I have a blog and re-post some of the top-notch content I have, does it count as original? Cheers! ๐Ÿ˜

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

If you repost some of your old content that is fine although you will get a visit from @cheetah if you do so. I did the same in the beginning but quickly stopped doing that. It is not really efficient and you need to come up with new material eventually. I guess you can define unique in many ways but I interpret it as a previously unpublished post.

Cool, thanks. This is actually just my private channel. I have also Coinpuppet where I post my animated Steemy tutorials. Links are above. :)

Welcome back @flauwy! =)

Thx, Ginger. ;)

This post has received a 7.32 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @flauwy. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 2.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67