WOW!! @EM3 - One YEAR on Steemit!!!!!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

I really almost missed it!!

If I hadn't been on MSP WAVES with @pennsif and helping @papa-pepper celebrate his TWO YEAR anniversary, I think I would have missed my celebration!

Capture+_2018-07-13-19-22-36.png

I joined Steemit and did my FIRST post one year ago today!!

That is so awesome!! Friday the 13th and all, this has me really stoked! The time has really just flown by!!

20170713_170526~2.jpg

I'm like a giggling, laughing little baby!

Capture+_2018-07-13-19-18-28.png

I have so many people to thank for helping me out over this past year! If it wasn't for, probably, a hundred of you then I wouldn't have stuck around. In so many ways you have helped and encouraged and led and supported me.....

THANK YOU!!!

Have you celebrated your 1 year? If not...shoot me a comment when you do, I want to be there for it!!!

I really love you all!!

Peace

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Sort:  

Happy one year birthday!!! That is awesome!!

I still have months to go! And you do a lot more than I do on here. Maybe I'll get busy again around my 1 year anniversary this winter as the cold outside precludes more productive activity!!

Now's the time!
Let's get busy! It is a great opportunity to invest some more and increase your Steem stake! Be active and grow!!

Peace

Happy 1st birthday. We just started walking! :)

Steem on choo choo!

Thank you and choo choo charoo!!! :-D

Peace!

Dudddeeee HAPPY 1ST man .. where ya been?? Missed you all ?? Been contemplating starting contest again? Whats up mate why has everyone dissapeared? Great to see you again brother. Peace. Cheer$;)

Idk. I havent had good internet. So just on so often. When I have Wifi I've been uploading videos here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE9wYmzSS-RcUJy9w--x3Ww

I tried Dtube but got like 25cents. Nope. Cant be doing that. I'll try DLive soon.

So...just been busy. In the Rocky Mountains trying to revamp a retreat business here. Heading home in a month.

Peace

Rocky Mountains, stunning bud that is on my bucket list for sure!

Rocky Mountains, stunning bud that is on my bucket list for sure!

Happy birthday @em3 ! Keep growing, keep steeming! @ironshield

Thanks so much brother! It is great having good friends along for the ride!!!

Thanks so much brother!
It is great having good friends
Along for the ride!!!

                 - em3


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations!

Wow! One year is fantastic. We are a couple months away still. We're looking forward to continuing to follow you. I hope to hear about your permacultur-ing adventures. -Aimee

Sweet! Be sure to let me know when your anniversary is close, I don't want to miss out!

OMGosh!!! We joined the same day! I knew it was close but the SAME DAY!!!
CONGRATULATIONS!!! Looking forward to you coming back to Michigan so we can meet up!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

And thank you very much also!!

Rock on brother! I was listening tonight and would be interested to hang at Paul Wheatons at some point in the future.

Awesome!

Keep in touch and let me know when you are ready to plan something!!

Also, feel free to join the forums at permies.com

It is a pretty neat place!

Maybe not such a great idea. I can't, at this time, promote people going or staying at Paul's place. Not while he runs it the way he currently runs it.

Fer sure brother I'm headed there to check it out now!

Happy to hear that you completed one successful year on Steemit.
Happy 1st #Steemitiversary, keep it up..
And keep sharing your knowledge with Steemitians.. @em3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!

Hard to believe 4 months has past. And probably means, sadly, a ton of Steemians, that left, have missed their 1 and 2 year anniversary.

Congratulations @em3! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66