You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW!! @EM3 - One YEAR on Steemit!!!!!

Dudddeeee HAPPY 1ST man .. where ya been?? Missed you all ?? Been contemplating starting contest again? Whats up mate why has everyone dissapeared? Great to see you again brother. Peace. Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Idk. I havent had good internet. So just on so often. When I have Wifi I've been uploading videos here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE9wYmzSS-RcUJy9w--x3Ww

I tried Dtube but got like 25cents. Nope. Cant be doing that. I'll try DLive soon.

So...just been busy. In the Rocky Mountains trying to revamp a retreat business here. Heading home in a month.

Peace

Rocky Mountains, stunning bud that is on my bucket list for sure!

Rocky Mountains, stunning bud that is on my bucket list for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63