You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now for my next dangerous act...

Thank you for that support, you are awesome. I know this means so very much to both of us. We're trying to do a good deal of that already, but financially it's tough to go all-in on something like the ketogenic diet, but we'll be looking into it.

We actually did the home school bit for awhile, but his psychologist says no home school b/c he needs the socialization. I can understand that, but I have a feeling with the way it's going, that it's going to turn the home school direction anyway.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey keep me posted. I know this has to be tough, but it's so worth it!

We will. Not sure which direction we'll end up taking yet... the direction of uncooperative support or the direction of finding ourselves more. Time will tell and hopefully nobody looks badly upon us if we show a bit of selfishness in this area. shrugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65