You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP8 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for considering me to this project. I am thrilled and excited to be part of it. A brief introduction about me:

I am from Malaysia and currently blogging about health, travel, and culture. Casually I will share my understanding of Steemit to help fellow Steemians.

These are some of my posts:

I wrote this post as I felt that there are none yet a brief guide on what to do after you post. I felt it is my duty to help new Steemians to monetize their post in Steemit.

I read a lot of things to enhance my knowledge thus I try to simplify my understanding by posting. It also strengthens my research skills and I am glad to put it to writing for the benefit of readers.

This is my second introduction post and I did it again as the first one was a little bit simple.

That’s all from me. Have a great day!

Jen

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome! That's a really good intro, giving people not just links but a sense of your overall interests.

TQ my friend! ^_^ need that luck

You have an awesome blog, especially liked the post Minnows Instant Guide to Posting- Monetizing Your Account, great tips had missed a lot of the tips you go trough, thanks for that, you gained a follower from me!

Peace!

Thanks @conexus !! You have an awesome gaming blog, my friend. I know gaming industry is a huge deal! Blogging about what you love is the best. Followed you too. Maybe we can learn about one another in this community! cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33