You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP27 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I am excited to participate in this awesome initiative alongside these other shining examples of minnowhood!

I most commonly post my own original art and music, so let's start there:

  • Here is an original Steemit collaboration song - @chapterclosed wrote the lyrics and I set them to music and performed the song Burning my love to ashes. This fun collaboration has already spawned more Steemit interactivity as the ever-awesome @yusaymon has already remixed the tune with trippy synth-sitar and piano, and Steemit national treasure @buckydurddle has thrown his hat in the ring and is going to add a fiddle part!
  • Here is my emotional and raw entry into Steemit Open Mic Week 51 - this is an uplifting song about love and support, and I hope if your ears need to hear the message that you are not alone that you find my song and it finds your heart!
  • Here is my entry into the Steem-art photo editing contest round 2 - this is a good example of the Deep Dream / Deep Style artwork I have been making using a neural network to apply styles/textures to images.
  • Here is a good example of my pen and ink crosshatch style in a portrait of a goblin, colored in Photoshop.

I also post about general life and family and crypto and Dungeons and Dragons and historical research, I post photography of insects and marijuana (and often insects on marijuana), and my dog Yeti, and sometimes I post some truly batshit crazy stuff.

Oh and I am @beelzebub so there is that as well ;)

In closing let me share some works in progress - I am working on some whale, minnow and dolphin graphics as well as upvote / resteem / follow graphics. I am continuing to make tweaks to these and will eventually post what I consider to be final versions, but I think these are already pretty cool and if you like them you are free to use them, remix them, cut them up or really do anything to them at all - right click and select "view image" to see the high res versions :)





Sort:  

Of course my full support and my vote go to the brilliant @carlgnash

My vote goes to you!

@carlgnash gets my vote, but I love you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57