You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit advice from a 16 day old minnow

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

I'm an smaller minnow with hardly a week of experience. I love your advice because I advocate the same after seeing the magic of steemit. It's an incredible community that really cares.

I wrote a detailed guide on how to join steemit (and it was my 3rd day on steemit) and how to get the maximum benefit from it. It was received so well by the community here and has since earned me over $200 as well.
Here's the link.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/introducing-steemit-to-100-million-pakistani-internet-users

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and congratulations on that post, you did really well with that!

Thank you very much!

And thank you for following. I just saw my list and followed you as well. Glad to connect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34