You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MINNOWSMATTER MONDAY - MINNOW SPOTLIGHT ON @JANTON - A MINNOW TO LEARN FROM

in #minnowsmatter6 years ago (edited)

I always check on his page, and yours, I enjoy the content on both! @janton is real, and he is not a stupid person (one reason I moved to steemit from FB) so the discussions enrich my understanding, and sometimes, let me pass on something I know too. :)

Steemit has brought a lot of very good people into my living room through this portal, with very few duds!

My up votes are pretty much worthless, but the new people I have met are decidedly not!

Sort:  

smithlabs! lol you've got a great heart and thankfully a great sense of humor!
get ready cuz I'm just getting warmed up!

@janton I got a good discount on the sense of humor; so I bought a good one.

You better stay away from gasoline, you get too much hotter, you will ignite it. :)

it's crazy right? all I do is have fun talking to everyone and nothing happens for months and now boom! strange but grateful and humbling at the same time.

THEY Are watching you now! You are in so much trouble, ROFLOL! Fun to post; Now you have to PAY! :)

I'm just trying to stay ahead of my friend smithlabs!

@janton Yeah like you have to worry about that, LOL! :)

hahaha! well you are steadily climbing my friend so I can't get too complacent!

Never look back, something might be gaining on you! LOL! :D

Well said! I'm honestly blessed to have met a lot of the steemians that I have since showing up!

It has been a real journey to get to steemit. I followed An American Homestead from the homestead channel, to FB, to you tube, to Patreon, to Steemit.

BUT I got here, and this is the first one, that has been a real fit. :D

Nice! I'm glad that you kept following. Good to meet you and glad you met @janton too!

The American Homestead reminds me of my Daughter and Son in Law. @janton is a fun mess! I really enjoy your kids too, they remind me of my own. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53