Sort:  

@janton I got a good discount on the sense of humor; so I bought a good one.

You better stay away from gasoline, you get too much hotter, you will ignite it. :)

it's crazy right? all I do is have fun talking to everyone and nothing happens for months and now boom! strange but grateful and humbling at the same time.

THEY Are watching you now! You are in so much trouble, ROFLOL! Fun to post; Now you have to PAY! :)

I'm just trying to stay ahead of my friend smithlabs!

@janton Yeah like you have to worry about that, LOL! :)

hahaha! well you are steadily climbing my friend so I can't get too complacent!

Never look back, something might be gaining on you! LOL! :D

yeah a smithlabs coming up behind you is a terrifying thought!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43