You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 VIP List #minnowsfaucet Very Interesting Posts ( Aug 18 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

Here is my submission to minnowsfaucet hope I am doing it right :)
https://steemit.com/namibia/@petruska13/the-magic-of-namibia

Sort:  

very interesting, love the pictures
tip!

Hi @petruska13! You have just received a 0.012 SBD tip from @minnowsfaucet!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

This is top-notch!

You've exceeded my expectations.

You've got skills to envy.

Hi @petruska13....I upvoted and commented on your post :) :) kayleigh

Thank you so much!

You're very welcome :) :)

Hi @petruska13....I upvoted and commented on your post :) :) kayleigh

Again, thanks for the support.

You are welcome ..I will always be here for support :) :)

Upvoted and commented on your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43