๐Ÿก๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ  Free Steem Dollars + Followers Minnows Faucet ( August 4 )

in #minnowsfaucet โ€ข 7 years ago

The #minnowsfaucet Community Grow Project

If you want to get free steem dollars :

1 leave a comment + go follow (and be followed by) all Followers here @nicnicy

2 upvote + resteem this post.

steem-faucet600x450-fishbowl2.jpg


100% of SBD from this post will be distributed after 7 days equally to

the voters who followed directions.


repeat the minimum actions to get rewarded :
1 follow my followers @nicnicy + leave a comment you followed all
2 upvote + resteem the post.

Sort: ย 

upvote done my friend

Hello there! Allright I upvote, resteemd, followed @nicnicy and everyone following :)

Followed, upvoted, resteemed

Hi @larryphang I followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back @rishherbalist

Done

followed

tip! 0.012 link

Followed all your followers and hope to be followed back, resteemed and upvoted. I like the new format, the list of users were getting too long.

๐Ÿก๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ  ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ Confirmed, I see You commented, followed all my followers, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

Followed!

tip! 0.012 link

The comment that you have requested! :D

Could not find Your re-steem, can you fix that please ?
100% of SBD from this post will be distributed after 7 days equally to
the voters who followed directions.

complete SBD 100%

followed

Great way to create a nice community of minnows. Upvoted and resteemed!

Hey @cryptowarrior88 I followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back at @clemdane

tip! 0.012 link

Hey @cryptowarrior88 I followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back at @rishherbalist

repeat the minimum actions to get rewarded :
1 follow my followers @nicnicy + leave a comment you followed all
2 upvote + resteem the post.

All your followers are now followed. Took a lot of clicking!!!

Upvoted and followed.Please follow and up vote me

Hi @ruchi I followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back @rishherbalist

Hey followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back at

Ruchi, follow me and like my post for SBD.

Hey @dontview I followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back @rishherbalist

Hey followed you via #minnowsfaucet, follow back at

๐Ÿก๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ  ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ Confirmed, I see You commented, followed all my followers, upvoted and re-steemed.
You are in !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61