Sort:  

so it took you 2 hours to check something which could be found within 5 minutes checking transfers and steemd steemdb steemworld

Yeah it took me 5 mins, then 5 mins to check the code and fix the problem, then 5 mins to check the logs to see that the transfer_job was enqueued for retrying in a few hours. Then 5 minutes to respond to you in the 5 places you plastered it. And then 15 minutes responding to this thing here.

I am currently busy unvoting abusers and I think they are currently winning dollars because you stop me from unvoting them before they are on payout

I will now stop responding to you here, your issue is solved

first post was at 4.48 PM so it took 5 hours for you to respond to issue

Yeah sorry I was not there at thee moment. I think you were the first issue I tend to when catching up with things.

But generally I have a life outside steem and can't respond to all things with inhuman speed

Im sick of listening to you listening to you should really try having better work practice dealing with issues if your going to continue selling votes through a program.

youd prob want to read this and try to be better, honestly i dont know how so many are voting for you already.

[Guide to Being a Good Witness](https://steemit.com/witness-category/@timcliff/guide-to-being-a-good-witness

Alright, better work practice:

Thank you for opening ticket #hugenumber

you reached us out of our working hours and we will respond to you in 1-3 work days.

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37