I Went Down! - Promo Video - Facebook - Money - Trump - 19.10 - $1.29 - 185

Today I am at 3,679 Steem Voting Power. Yesterday I was at 3,788. I lost some delegations that were at pretty bad rates. Hopefully I break 4,000 this week though. I do have 2 small deals on the table now.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

I like this promo video for Steem.

Sort:  

Keep up the climb upwards.

Have you looked at your new curation numbers on steemworld compared to your last post? Pretty crazy change huh? I am 100% serious that you are giving up a ton of money by running your vote power down so low. Just my 2 cents though.

I just looked. It appears you are correct although before I was getting paid for curation along with the other curators on my posts but I think I come out a bit more ahead now.
I try and boost my vote power % but I'm pretty active on here and always upvote all my posts.
I am getting a lot more curation now though thanks to my delegations.

I sent you a message on discord with a before and after of my vote for you on this post. It took a little over 8% out of your pocket on the end payout percentage wise.

Thank you. If you do a blog post about early voting I'll link to you tomorrow. It might help my blog posts get noticed better when they are new as long as I can remember to vote right away. I forgot yesterday. lol

I like to keep some things like that in private conversations. I only let the crabs I know in on a lot of stuff.

I might casually mention early voting tomorrow but I hope a detailed Steem math discussion does not result in it. I was hoping to dump all the questions off on you. ;) lol

You are killing me dooms 🤨

I wonder how many seconds he beat you by. lol

What? I can't go steal curation rewards fair and square?

I am coding a project to get more curation rewards. I am interested to know what you know so i can leverage it if you would like to share. At best i have been able to bring down curation to 10% but i cant get it any further down.

Ooooooo you code huh? Do you know how to build bots?

Right now i am working on a site, but yeah, bots are written in nodejs.

steemcurator.com went live 2 days back. It will be updated soon to include post curation module

Are you on discord?

Congratulations,

You are this weeks " Promote Me " contest winner. You have won :

  • 10 - 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • Your post will be sent to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • Your post is featured in this weeks " Promote Me " Contest

This post was upvoted by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Do we already know why Ned powered down so much Steem Power?

He gave some excuse that it was so people don't question him about what he does with his Steem but who knows.

That don't make any sense. Unless he is going to move it to another unknown account but I would think that would get spotted quickly.

I just received a "Please update your delegation" link from Minnowbooster from you for 500 SP. Don't know what that is. What does it mean?

It means part of the delegation lease expired.

Hmm, I looked at the link and it said that I had 7-8 days for each of the 3 delegations

Yeah the other 3 are still active. Only the one expired.

Yeah, but the one already expired days ago.

I think it expired yesterday. I'm pretty sure I got the 3 day warning like 4 days ago.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Thank you for using our FREE ReSteem Service. We hope to see you again soon.


Upvote this comment to support our mission to promote minnows ♡



Check out this link and learn how we make Steem Power FAST! → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

This post received a $0.147 (52.50%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83