Deals - 20%? - Requests - Dustsweeper - Byteball - Mulberries - 188

I have some deals.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

Anyone interested in a big 20% APR lease? That's higher than the bots are paying.

I think I had some requests recently. One was to explain @dustsweeper.

Posts and comments under .02 don't get paid out. Even .015 posts that show .02 don't get paid so you might want to sign up for @dustsweeper. To sign up you send it some SBD or Steem. @dustsweeper does not work for self voting though. If you self upvote and your self upvote is worth .02 or more then you don't need @dustsweeper.

Did you sign up to get your Byteball?
@doomsdaychassis made the first post I saw about it.
I am going to be completely honest here.

I had picked some mulberries and put them on my cheerios this morning. They went pretty well but I do prefer raspberries.

20180714_095732.jpg

Saturday 7-14

#king
212.220 SP
3883 VP

Sort:  

great dish I would like to try it, to see if I encourage

Your cereals look bomb🤩😍😍😍
So lucky you guys can pick them out in the nature:)
It’s raspberry picking season over here 🙏🏻😏 #FaveFruitEva

Awe you came to my blog for once. 😉 lol
Have you been picking any? I had to plant my raspberry plant. Now I have like 10 or 20 plants. lol

You really like cheerios ...... That's a nice haul of berries ..

  • It's still good to have at least a small balance with @dustsweeper even if you self-vote over 0.02 as you are bound to miss an upvoted comment here and there that hasn't reached the threshold. Plus it gives the best ROI you are going to find. For every 1 SBD you get $2 in upvotes with 1 SBD currently valued at around $1.15 that is a great deal.

Your content has been sent to the promoted section of steemit.

Thanks for participating in our Promotion.

To me that seems like a strange combination, cheerios with berries :)

I can see how some may think that but I feel as if berries can go with just about any cereal.

And breakfast. It's good to eat more fruit.

Yes. I need to eat more fruit. When I buy it, it goes bad before I can eat it :)

As the saying goes, " breakfast is the most important meal of the day ".

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney thanks for participating
in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

A micro-bot should be along shortly .. .

It's still good to have at least a small balance with @dustsweeper even if you self-vote over 0.02 as you are bound to miss an upvoted comment here and there that hasn't reached the threshold.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37