I am going to be completely honest here.

in #money6 years ago

I want to sign up for this

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

but my rep is only at 59.827 so I am going to use this post to shamelessly bot vote the crap out of it in an attempt to reach rep 60 because I get $20 more dollars in rewards. Hate me if you want but a man has to do what a man has to do.

steemit where the rich get richer.png

You know you would do the same.

Sort:  

I am still 4.001 reps away. How much does that suck!

now you are closer. went from 55 to 56

fuckkk....I wish I could help, but my vote is worth crap. Thanks for the rep 56 LOL.

What is with the language guys?

Boys will be boys ! lol

congrats you made it!

Holy guacamole, damn what was that amirite?

imagine if some fcuker like DJ comes and flag you back down to 59.9 just when Byteball does it's steemconnect verification.....hehe

I can't even get the damn wallet to work on this crappy laptop at home so I will have to wait till I go to work tomorrow on my nice laptop. Of course they will no longer have funds at that time so this whole thing was a wash probably. Very frustrating way to end an already frustrating day. Flag away, I am not getting anything anyways probably. lol

deep breath in
deep breath out
wooosaaaaaa

have faith, there is still a chance i could flag you before you find get your Balls

Ahahahaha dick

I don't know if it helped any, but I gave my full nickel worth of a vote. I may have given a boost of .0005 to your Rep but that is unlikely. Still like they say every penny helps. I hope you make it in time to 60REP.

it all helps. thank you very much.

Is it legit?....

not sure my home laptop is a piece of trash and won't work with the wallet
plus I am half ass computer illiterate so together we are like the Harlem Globetrotters of failure, Maybe more like the underachievment nexus of the universe.

😂😂😂

yeah...I did some quick math (i'm shit at math), it says 50% of the allocated funds were 'instant access'.
So if 1000 people signed up in the $40 drop - that's $20,000 of value.....

That sounded a bit iffy - and then saw you had to download a wallet - who knows what that does...?

...when things seem 'too good to be true'... and all that..

It was my 0.00 worth upvote that helped, right?

Then you'll get it once again, here you go.
If you flip your computer, now, that almost looks like 90!

edit: i'm sorry, I have Dyslexia.

59.840 folks. It's gonna happen I think. You guys are the best!!!!

I was just going to let you know. Congrats on the short take off. Well on your way to fame and fortune now, oh wait you were already famous, now you can add the fortune part soon.

Haha
Good point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36