You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deals - 20%? - Requests - Dustsweeper - Byteball - Mulberries - 188

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

You really like cheerios ...... That's a nice haul of berries ..

  • It's still good to have at least a small balance with @dustsweeper even if you self-vote over 0.02 as you are bound to miss an upvoted comment here and there that hasn't reached the threshold. Plus it gives the best ROI you are going to find. For every 1 SBD you get $2 in upvotes with 1 SBD currently valued at around $1.15 that is a great deal.

Your content has been sent to the promoted section of steemit.

Thanks for participating in our Promotion.

Sort:  

To me that seems like a strange combination, cheerios with berries :)

I can see how some may think that but I feel as if berries can go with just about any cereal.

And breakfast. It's good to eat more fruit.

Yes. I need to eat more fruit. When I buy it, it goes bad before I can eat it :)

As the saying goes, " breakfast is the most important meal of the day ".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36