Minnowbooster Update Log #7steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there,

@reggaemuffin here speaking for @minnowbooster with our next update post.

If you missed our intro, read it here:
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/introducing-minnowbooster-beta
(Be wary that some details changed since then and it is only an overview)


We noticed that small votes are still making problems and increased the per vote minimum send to 0,5SBD and hope we don't have to go higher…


We are happy to hear your feedback on where to improve. Leave a comment below and join our discord server and we will listen.

We will try to make these updates a regular thing to keep you posted on the latest happenings for @minnowbooster. If you have something we should cover in the next update, tell us.

And last but not least we now have a cute little footer made by the most epic @ryivhnn! Yes, there are cute little minnows floating around!


Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin

Sort:  

Plz explain how much is my daily or weekly quota ? I m trying to send but refund with a message your daily quota limit excd ?? I know from last from last few days i dnt use the service then why geeting daily quota error

max. 1 sbd per day and 5 sbd per week.

Really good service continue doing good job, but @minnowbooster there is any possibility to increase limits for all or just for me, even when i have to pay for it ?

Hi, thank you for the update.

I have a question please:
I have invested in your market by leasing SP to users. I like it a lot. But lately, I have noticed that there are very few requests or no requests whatsoever. What is the reason for that? are you working on it?

The market is really popular for investors. If you don't like the uncertainty delegate to the bot and get daily returns.

Thank @reggaemuffin. I have started by delegating to the bot. The problem with that is that the dividends payed are not fixed. One day, they are high, and the other they are very low.
I m talking about SP. I have not tried powering-up from steem to the bot. I have heard that this would give you a better percentage. If you know the specifics, please tell me.

It depends on how many people use the upvote bot. So earnings naturally fluctuate

Ok, but you have mentioned that the investor who powers up would get better returns than who delegates. Can you please tell us how much more ?

I noticed that too. I think many people have discovered that marketplace so the requests don't seem to last long. Sometimes you have to hit refresh every few minutes until you get lucky.

This means that supply is more than demand. Maybe, some more advertisement would attract more requests.
Otherwise the price will have to go lower :(

Exactly. In a week or two a lot of the rented SP comes available for rent again too. That could drive down the returns. For now, the MB team seems happy to keep the prices stable.

Just this minute there were two open requests on the SP delegation market. Let's see how long they last.

Increase the maximum limit would be good.

will do once voting power is high enough

@minnowbooster is the best voting bot service out here. It's really well thought through. @buildteam @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin thanks for setting this up. Note that upvotes are valuable when they help users of the service earn, which is the main motive why we subscribe. I am not sure of the volume of upvote request you guys are currently handling through minnowbooster make sure the ship doesn't sink. 0.5 SBD is good but I believe 1SBD minimum is better. I don't think that making it 0.5 SBD keeps you ahead of competetion (yes, it creates competition in a way with other upvote bots) but, I want quality for my money. and quality in this case resonates as profit for my 1SBD investment after you get your 25% curation deduction. So, sell us a good reputation, trust, and profitability and we shall remain loyal.
hAVE A NICE DAY GUYS

Thanks for sharing with @minnowbooster us!! I forget him read update!!

long live!!!

Totes, McUpgoats!

thnx to minnowbooster...

Thank you sooo much for your upgoats.., it really helpful for me , and also doing more 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64